BradtheNomadCover1

So, I feel confident enough about getting this stuff posted in the next 24 hours to make the big announcement now…

I will be doing a podcast of my experiences in Europe! That’s essentially what the blog is for. The topics will be places I’ve been, things I’ve experienced, and history, culture and social topics from across Europe. If I like what I do, and it gets enough play, I’ll be doing a “general history of Europe” podcast in time, and perhaps one of the United States as well.

I’m hoping these podcasts will be accessible to the general public in time, but for now its a means to talk about what I’m up to. Hope you’ll be as willing to give a listen as I am to producing them!

The first three eps (a quick intro, a quick autobiography and a more substantial culture and history of Prague) should be up in the next 24 hours or so… I’ll let you know when they’re up.